01432 265071 sales@tudors.uk.com

Tudors Suppliers

Complete Transparency All Around

TUDORS HEREFORD

Builders Merchants 

Our suppliers: 

Lafarge www.lafarge.co.uk

Dragon Alfa Cement Ltd www.dragonalfacement.com

British Gypsum www.british-gypsum.com

Heidelberg Cement www.heidelbergcement.com

Ibstock Brick Ltd www.ibstock.com

Tarmac Ltd & Tarmac Building Products Ltd www.tarmac.co.uk

Gryphonn Concrete Products www.gryphonn.co.uk

Doors & Windows 

Our suppliers: 

Velux www.velux.co.uk

Keylite Roof Windows www.keyliteroofwindows.com

Premdor UK www.premdor.co.uk

J B Kind Doors www.jbkind.com

Drainage 

Our suppliers

kalsi plastics 

calcy

Drylining & Insutlation

Our suppliers  

EcoTherm® Insulation (UK) Ltd www.ecotherm.co.uk

 

Fencing 

Our suppliers

Tafs (Salop) Ltd www.tafs-salop.ltd.uk

Fixings 

Our suppliers

Olympic Fixings www.olympicfixings.com

Spax International www.spax.com

Owlett-Jaton www.ojtrade.co.uk

Ironmongery 

Our suppliers

Frelan Hardware Ltd www.frelan.co.uk

Painting & Decorating 

Our suppliers

Ronseal Ltd www.ronseal.co.uk

Plumbing 

Our suppliers 

kalsi plastics – speed fit 

Timber Sheets & Materials 

Our suppliers

Atkinson & Kirby www.akirby.co.uk

SCA www.sca.com

M&S (Softwood) Ltd www.mssoftwood.co.uk

Finnforest UK Ltd www.finnforest.co.uk

Tools 

Our suppliers

Toolbank www.toolbankb2b.com

Roof Tiles

Our suppliers

Marley Eternit www.marleyeternit.co.uk

Redland www.redland.co.uk

Fencing

Our supplies

Tafs (Salop) Ltd www.tafs-salop-ltd.uk

BIC www.burbageironcraft.co.uk

Garden Buildings 

Our suppliers

Timber Garden Buildings Limited www.tgbsheds.com

Palmako www.palmako.com

Garden Furniture 

Our suppliers

Hutton garden and landscaping products www.svw2000.co.uk/hutton

Slates 

Our suppliers

Cembrit Ltd www.cembrit.co.uk

Klober Ltd www.klober.co.uk

Felts 

Our suppliers

EDS Roofing Supplies www.eds-midlands.co.uk

Icopal (Midlands) Ltd www.icopal.co.uk

The Chesterfelt Group www.chesterfelt.co.uk

The Cromar Group www.cromar.co.uk

Tools & Accessories

Our suppliers

S R Timber Ltd www.sr-timber.co.uk

Kestrel-BCE Ltd www.kbp.co.uk

Sheeting 

Our suppliers

Ariel Plastics Ltd www.arielplastics.com

Kitchens And Bathrooms 

Our suppliers

Master Class Kitchens www.masterclasskitchens.co.uk

PWS Distributors Ltd www.pws.co.uk

Omega Plc www.omegaplc.co.uk

Crown Products (Kent) Ltd www.crown-imperial.co.uk

Burbidge & Son Ltd www.burbidge.co.uk

Kitchen Stori www.kitchenstori.com

Allied Kingswood www.alliedkingswood.co.uk

Waterline www.waterline.co.uk

Kitchens

Our suppliers

JP Distribution www.jpdistribution.co.uk

Master Class Kitchens www.masterclasskitchens.co.uk

Neff www.neff.co.uk

Caple www.caple.co.uk

Blackheath www.blackheathproducts.co.uk

IDS www.idsurfaces.co.uk

Bathrooms

Our suppliers 

Eastbrook Company www.eastbrook.uk.com

Saneux www.saneux.com

Kudos Shower Products Ltd www.kudosshowers.co.uk

RAK Ceramics UK Ltd www.rakceramics.co.uk

Uptrend Bathroom www.uptrend.co.uk

Bathrooms to love www.bathroomstolove.co.uk

Multipanel www.multipanel.co.uk

Dell www.dellfactor.com/www/catalogue1.asp

Smiths B www.purebathroomcollection.co.uk

Woodstock www.woodstockco.com

Vado www.vado-uk.com

CTD www.ctdtiles.co.uk

Capital www.capitol-tiles.com

Bedrooms 

Our suppliers

Martin Sharpe www.martinsharpe.co.uk

Crown Imperial www.crown-imperial.co.uk

Doors, Furniture 

Our suppliers

JB Kind www.jbkind.com

Frelan www.frelan.co.uk

View Our Products www.viewourproducts.co.uk

XL Joinery www.xljoinery.co.uk

Dale – www.dalewindows.co.uk

Carlisle Brass www.carlislebrass.com

Natural stone, clay & concrete paving 

Our Suppliers

Digby Stone www.digbystone.com

Natural Paving Products (UK) Ltd www.naturalpaving.co.uk

Stonemarket www.stonemarket.co.uk

Heidelberg Cement Group www.hanson.com/uk/formpave

Castacrete Ltd www.castacrete.co.uk

Kilsaran www.kilsaran.ie